Nazi Zombies: Portable
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nazi Zombies: Portable Official Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

Help this time for PSP lol...

3 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Help this time for PSP lol... Empty Help this time for PSP lol... Mon Mar 25, 2013 10:25 am

NafilSoofi

Yeah so I downloaded the PSP version and put the nzp folder in my PSP/GAME directory and whenever I launch the game it says error: Couldn't load gfx.wad Press CROSS to quit the game..How do I fix it? :/ Im a noob in this stuff so dont be cold..

[EDIT]:Also I have CFW 6.60 PRO B-10 on my PSP.

2Help this time for PSP lol... Empty Re: Help this time for PSP lol... Mon Mar 25, 2013 11:25 am

jastolze

jastolze
Administrator
Administrator

NafilSoofi wrote:Yeah so I downloaded the PSP version and put the nzp folder in my PSP/GAME directory and whenever I launch the game it says error: Couldn't load gfx.wad Press CROSS to quit the game..How do I fix it? :/ Im a noob in this stuff so dont be cold..

You're not the only one that gets this error. I believe this happens because it can't find the wad file, which is supposed to be in one of the .pak files. (preferably PAK0.PAK)

If you want to check if it's in one of the pak files, open it up with Pak Explorer and check for it. You can find this here: http://www.quaketerminus.com/tools/pakexplr.zip

You'll need to install it, but it only takes a couple of seconds and no reboot is required. If you notice the Gfx.wad isn't in there, reply to this thread and tell me what is in that file.

3Help this time for PSP lol... Empty Re: Help this time for PSP lol... Mon Mar 25, 2013 1:21 pm

NafilSoofi

jastolze wrote: