Nazi Zombies: Portable
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nazi Zombies: Portable Official Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

Making CoD edits

+4
Call16-Podolski
jastolze
Mirai Dematro
ArKaZeen
8 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Making CoD edits Empty Making CoD edits Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:52 pm

ArKaZeen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EbTj5oMza4A&feature=youtu.be

Pretty bad for a first attempt but I'm still learning.

What do you think for now?

Any creative criticism is fine (REAL CRITICISM PLEASE, I DON'T WANT BS)

Ty.

2Making CoD edits Empty COD edit Opinion Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:21 pm

Mirai Dematro

Mirai Dematro

Never expected you were into COD edits!

Anyway, the music was a great choice and fitted very well.
Also the transitions between clips were smooth.
I felt there were no unnecessary effects going on, like on some videos.
I liked that the effects were going along with the music, although sometimes it was, as you mentioned un-synced

Keep doing this, sync the audio with the video, and make 'em longer!

Looking forward to your second edit.

MD

https://www.youtube.com/user/miraidematro

3Making CoD edits Empty Re: Making CoD edits Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:26 pm

jastolze

jastolze
Administrator
Administrator

Ah yes, the best criticism of all: None! Keep up the good work Arka (even though I don't edit CoD, nor do I know how) xD

4Making CoD edits Empty Re: Making CoD edits Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:29 pm

ArKaZeen

I hope you guys are kidding... Compared to lots of other cod edits, this wasn't amazing or even remotely good lol.

It was just a bunch of effects together.

Well thanks guys anyways :D

5Making CoD edits Empty Re: Making CoD edits Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:57 pm

jastolze

jastolze
Administrator
Administrator

RiyuSaki wrote:I hope you guys are kidding... Compared to lots of other cod edits, this wasn't amazing or even remotely good lol.