Nazi Zombie Portable
Please log in or register. If you're not logged in you cannot download maps.

Nazi Zombies Portable Official Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello I'm... ScatterBox :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Hello I'm... ScatterBox :) on Mon Nov 04, 2013 8:27 pm

Well, to start my name is ScatterBox (or Tyler). I'm 14 years old, but I am a bit more mature then most annoying freshman. I mostly hang around Seniors because they have more common sense. Smilez(nothing against you freshys out there). Well some of you may know me from ModDB. I'm making a game that I won't name, because I don't want to take away from all the glory of NZ:P WinkeyWink.

I decided to come to these forums because I want to get more involved with the Quake community. I fell in love with Quake, and I have this sort of nostalgic feeling for it... kind of like I've played it my whole life. Tongue

I've been playing NZ:P since 2011. Honestly I don't play it cause I don't have Nazi Zombies.. I play it cause it was made in Quake, and because it was made by a group of people like me. Smilez

Anyways, I just wanted to drop by and say Ello. I hope to be here often, and maybe build up a reputation and some friendships in the Quake/NZ:P/CoW community! See ya!

View user profile

2 Re: Hello I'm... ScatterBox :) on Mon Nov 04, 2013 9:34 pm

jastolze

Administrator
Administrator
@ScatterBox wrote:Well, to start my name is ScatterBox (or Tyler). I'm 14 years old, but I am a bit more mature then most annoying freshman. I mostly hang around Seniors because they have more common sense. Smilez(nothing against you freshys out there). Well some of you may know me from ModDB. I'm making a game that I won't name, because I don't want to take away from all the glory of NZ:P WinkeyWink.