Nazi Zombie Portable
Please log in or register. If you're not logged in you cannot download maps.

Nazi Zombies Portable Official Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello:)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Hello:) on Tue Jul 29, 2014 2:34 pm

Hello im MVP(stands for Most Valuable Player)
im a gamer and i really like survival games and shooters
im kinda new to the whole map making thing so if i made a map pls dont write to negative comments:-)
multiplayer games that i play: unturned, warface, battlefield3 , NZP, minecraft (non premium:p)
i go by the name "MrLoloolol" on these games:D (of coure not in NZP)

cheers(^_^)

View user profile

2 Re: Hello:) on Tue Jul 29, 2014 3:05 pm

jastolze

Administrator
Administrator
MVP wrote:Hello im MVP(stands for Most Valuable Player)
im a gamer and i really like survival games and shooters
im kinda new to the whole map making thing so if i made a map pls dont write to negative comments:-)
multiplayer games that i play: unturned, warface, battlefield3 , NZP, minecraft (non premium:p)
i go by the name "MrLoloolol" on these games:D (of coure not in NZP)

cheers(^_^)

Hey there MVP. Welcome to Nazi Zombies Portable Forums.

Are you a sports fan? Your Username makes me think so.

Regardless, enjoy your stay! Smilez

View user profile

3 Re: Hello:) on Tue Jul 29, 2014 3:19 pm

Hi there ^-^ Welcome to the forums. Hope you like it here. If you need any help, message anyone on this forum Smilez we will do our best to help.

~AZDT and Devin "DLS99" Silveira

____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hey Don't Mind Me. I'm Just Delirious Outta My Mind! Dempsey And no, I do not look like this in real life... :3
View user profile

4 Re: Hello:) on Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:28 pm