Nazi Zombies: Portable
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nazi Zombies: Portable Official Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

[ACCEPTED/LOCKED]Applying For Modeler

+3
true nightmare
ArKaZeen
loftail
7 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1[ACCEPTED/LOCKED]Applying For Modeler Empty [ACCEPTED/LOCKED]Applying For Modeler Sun Dec 04, 2011 5:32 pm

loftail

I am a modeler who uses blender. I can make models for nzp easily. Any model requested can be made. I am currently working on improving in game graphics, ie changing all models. I can animate too, however, I will have proof of that when i begin to tackle the player, gun, and zombie models. From what ive tried, it is nothing different to what i know. Proof for my models are both the double tap an the juggernog, 100% working and textured. You can try them too make sure I am telling the truth. Textures done by me. Model done by me. From scratch, no edits.

double tap texture: http://www.mediafire.com/?ccf30qqsej6ff1c
double tap model: http://www.mediafire.com/?dhyug2qwymcf6c3

juggernog texture: http://www.mediafire.com/?7hhhd7hc0tjov60
juggernog model: http://www.mediafire.com/?kmq5gdg36uuwh3m

Place them in the prog folder to test them. I hope you accept my application so I can continue modelling for this site. The only downside is the amount of polygons. They work on any pc, but not on psp due to large amount of polygons. However I am addressing this issue. It should soon be solved soon.

[ACCEPTED/LOCKED]Applying For Modeler Doubletap
[ACCEPTED/LOCKED]Applying For Modeler Juggernogggg

Once again I hope you accept my application. Any criticism will be taken into account and I will improve until I suit this sites needs. Thanks for reading.

still trying on that thing mate, but anyway i think your really talented. I give u A*. VeryHappy

ArKaZeen